Promoting archery in Cambridgeshire
You are here: Home / Coaching

Coaching

Current Active Licensed Coaches

SENIOR COACHES


COUNTY COACHES

 

ADMIN EMAILS

 

 

 


ClubContact EmailNameLevel

Fenland Archery Club



Coaches-Fenland@cambridgeshirearchery.org

Christopher Arch 1
Tony Pasqualone 1
Chris Rea 1
David Slack 1
Ely Archers Coaches-Elyarchers@cambridgeshirearchery.org

David Stagg 2
Margaret Stagg 1
Maggie Johnson 2
Steve Johnson 1
Paula Morgan 2
Jolly Archers Coaches-Jollys@cambridgeshirearchery.org

Maureen Edgar County
Pathfinder Bowman
Coaches-Pathfinder@cambridgeshirearchery.org
Netherhall Archers coaches@netherhall-archers.org Daniel Dace 1
Stephen Dace 1
Max Harris 1
Isabel Lee 1
Phil Potts 1
Luke Tunmer 1
Cambridge University Bowmen

Cambridge University Alumni
Hinchingbrooke Archers Coaches-Hinchingbrook@cambridgeshirearchery.org Steve West 1
Anna Grantham 1
Ramsey Ravens Archery Club Coaches-Ramsey@cambridgeshirearchery.org Kevin Wheeler 2
Steve Millward County
Gill Millward County
City of Cambridge Bowmen ccbcoaching@aol.com David Long County
Anke Hanneman 1
John Heung Wong 1
Patrick Sinnett-Smith 1
Clive Bunting 1
Invictus Bowmen
Robyn Searle 1
John Searle 2
Philip Thulbourn 1
Tom Stiles 1
Peacock Archers
coaches@peacock-archers.org Philip Watson Senior
Mary Watson County
Paula Langton 2
Will Byrne 2
Kim McIlwain 2
William Hughes 2
Andrew Hughes 1