Promoting archery in Cambridgeshire
You are here: Home / Coaching

Coaching

Current Active Licensed Coaches


COUNTY COACHES


 

ADMIN EMAILS

 

 

 


ClubContact EmailNameLevel

Fenland Archery Club



Coaches-Fenland@cambridgeshirearchery.org

Christopher Arch 1
Tony Pasqualone 1
Chris Rea 1
David Slack 1
Ely Archers Coaches-Elyarchers@cambridgeshirearchery.org

Andy Bensted County
David Stagg 2
Margaret Stagg 1
Maggie Johnson 2
Steve Johnson 1
Paula Morgan 2
Jolly Archers Coaches-Jollys@cambridgeshirearchery.org

Maureen Edgar County
John Gorman 1
Alan Liddle 1
Liz Calvert 1
Nathaniel Cook 1
Pathfinder Bowman
Coaches-Pathfinder@cambridgeshirearchery.org John Waters 2
Steve Darby-Smythe 1
Netherhall Archers coaches@netherhall-archers.org Stephen Dace 1
Phil Potts 1
Paula Langton 2
Isabel Lee 1
Luke Tunmer 1
Will Hughes 2
Ed Ralph 1
Will Byrne 1
Kim McIlwain 1
Daniel Dace 1
Cambridge University Bowmen

Cambridge University Alumni
OOBAC Coaches-OOBAC@cambridgeshirearchery.org Alison Pearce 1
John Davies 1
Chaz Bunten 1
Hinchingbrooke Archers Coaches-Hinchingbrook@cambridgeshirearchery.org Steve West 1
Anna Grantham 1
Ramsey Ravens Archery Club Coaches-Ramsey@cambridgeshirearchery.org Jim Adams 1
Joe Bridges 1
Tom Ward 1
Kevin Wheeler 1
Marie Williams 1
City of Cambridge Bowmen ccbcoaching@aol.com David Long 2
Anke Hanneman 1
John Heung Wong 1
Patrick Sinnett-Smith 1
Invictus Bowmen
Robyn Searle 1
John Searle 2
Peacock Archers
coaches@peacock-archers.org Philip Watson County
Mary Watson County
Ruth Watson 1