Promoting archery in Cambridgeshire
You are here: Home / The CAA / Contact Details

Contact Details

Please use the email address below to get in contact with the entire committee or with the a specific positions.

Chair

Philip Watson

Chair@cambridgeshirearchery.org

Vice Chair

Luke Tunmer

Vice.chair@cambridgeshirearchery.org

Secretary

Dianne Searle

Secretary@cambridgeshirearchery.org

Treasurer

John Gorman

Treasurer@cambridgeshirearchery.org

Team Manager

Shaun Jacobs

Team.manager@cambridgeshirearchery.org

Junior Team Manager

Vacant

Junior.manager@cambridgeshirearchery.org

Public Relations Officer

Luke Tunmer

Pr.officer@cambridgeshirearchery.org

Events Officer

Vacant

Events@cambridgeshirearchery.org

County Coach Organiser

Vacant

County.coach@cambridgeshirearchery.org

County Development Coordinator

Helen Curtis-Bridges

County.dev@cambridgeshirearchery.org

Records Officer

James Fletcher

Records@cambridgeshirearchery.org

Webmaster

Luke Tunmer

Webmaster@cambridgeshirearchery.org

Child Protection Officer

Simon Matthew

CPO@cambridgeshirearchery.org

Committee

All of the above

Committee@cambridgeshirearchery.org