Skip to content

Contacts

Contact Details

Please use the email address below to get in contact with the entire committee or with the a specific positions.

ChairPhilip Watson
chair@cambridgeshirearchery.org
Vice ChairGeorge Sykes
vice.chair@cambridgeshirearchery.org
SecretaryPaula Langton/John Gormansecretary@cambridgeshirearchery.org
TreasurerJohn Gormantreasurer@cambridgeshirearchery.org
Team ManagerPhilip Watson-pro temteam.manager@cambridgeshirearchery.org
CCO (Admin)Gill Millwardcco.admin@cambridgeshirearchery.org
CCO (Performance)Philip Watsoncco.performance@cambridgeshirearchery.org
CCO (Education)Vacantcco.education@cambridgeshirearchery.org
Records OfficerJack Atkinsonrecords@cambridgeshirearchery.org
WebmasterRichard Pilkington
webmaster@cambridgeshirearchery.org
Child Protection OfficerAmanda Bakewell
cpo@cambridgeshirearchery.org