Skip to content

Coaching

Current Active Licensed Coaches

SENIOR COACHES


COUNTY COACHES

ADMIN EMAILS

ClubContact EmailNameLevel
City of Cambridge Bowmencoaching@cityofcambridgebowmen.co.ukCarl Bunting1
Patrick Sinnett-Smith1
David LongCounty
Ely Archerscoaches.ely@cambridgeshirearchery.orgMaggie Johnson2
Fenland Archery Clubcoaches.fenland@cambridgeshirearchery.orgTony Pasqualone1
Christopher Rea1
Peter Richardson1
Griffin Archerscoaches.griffin@cambridgeshirearchery.orgAndy Tidman1
John Searle2
Hinchinbrooke ACcoaches.hinchingbrooke@cambridgeshirearchery.orgAnna Grantham1
Stephen West1
Jolly Archers of H&Wcoaches.jollys@cambridgeshirearchery.orgJohn Gorman1
Thomas Stiles1
Marion Van Dalen1
Netherhall Archerscoaches@netherhall-archers.orgStephen Dace1
Phil Potts1
Daniel Dace2
David Pilsworth2
Parkfield Archerscoaches.parkfield@cambridgeshirearchery.orgLaura Bentley1
Peacock Archerscoaches@peacock-archers.orgHelen Coutts1
Max Harris1
Mark Roberts1
Will Byrne2
Andrew Hughes2
William Hughes2
Kim McIlwain2
Paula LangtonCounty
Mary WatsonCounty
Philip WatsonSenior
Ramsey Ravenscoaches.ramsey@cambridgeshirearchery.orgAmanda Bakewell1
William Elmore1
Veronica Sykes1
Mark Skinns2
Keith Streeter2
George Sykes2
Gill MillwardCounty
Steve MillwardCounty
Witchford Archerscoaches.witchford@cambridgeshirearchery.orgDominic Myers1
Archery GB DirectCamilla Bratveit-Hewkin2
Kevin Wheeler2